New Life, New Start


Personally, for me 2015 was a bumpy year. Start the year with horrible and worthless feeling, step on the very rough path, having personal struggle and hitting the lowest ground to the point I almost lost my self. All that I believe in seemed crumble down upon my eyes. Universe was hitting very hard upon me.

I was landed a job in the field that I thought was my dream job but later I found it wasn’t. I was looking for escape and jumped on everything that come around, hoping it would be an exit. To started everything from the scratch. One of that endeavor was applying for a scholarship.

In a nutshell,, I am awarded that scholarship, and not without an obstacle. But that was all worth it. I took that as a test of my intention to start something new. I thank god and universe for hearing my prayer. I also learn that we cant achieve all that we want for, but we can adapt to the situation. What doesn’t kill you makes you stronger, eh??

And now I am ready to set for a new adventure, start a new chapter of my life…

About Dyra Gustin

Free spirited, adventurer, child at heart
This entry was posted in random. Bookmark the permalink.

One Response to New Life, New Start

Leave a Reply

